

# February 2023 Richardson, Texas Tournament Results

#### **Duo Interpretation**

1<sup>st</sup> Clarissa Sexton & Jeanie Sexton

#### **Extemporaneous Speaking**

1<sup>st</sup> Kate Markham2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Markham

## **Impromptu Speaking**

1<sup>st</sup> Jesse Wicker 2<sup>nd</sup> Rachel Davis 3<sup>rd</sup> Kate Markham 4<sup>th</sup> Caroline Klepko 5<sup>th</sup> Joshua Davis 6<sup>th</sup> Jane Markham 7<sup>th</sup> Ben Markham 8<sup>th</sup> Eliza Wicker 9<sup>th</sup> Nikolas DelCid

### **Open Interpretation**

1<sup>st</sup> Clarissa Sexton
 2<sup>nd</sup> Jeanie Sexton
 3<sup>rd</sup> Aisha Hoque

## **Original Oratory**

1<sup>st</sup> Caroline Klepko
 2<sup>nd</sup> Evelynne Graham
 3<sup>rd</sup> Ben Markham
 4<sup>th</sup> Washe Shumba
 5<sup>th</sup> Aisha Hoque
 6<sup>th</sup> Ian Schechter

#### **Values & Faith Oratory**

1<sup>st</sup> Caroline Klepko
 2<sup>nd</sup> Evelynne Graham
 3<sup>rd</sup> Kate Markham

## **Lincoln Douglas Debate**

1<sup>st</sup> Jesse Wicker
 2<sup>nd</sup> Aisha Hoque
 3<sup>rd</sup> Ben Markham
 4<sup>th</sup> Kate Markham

#### **Lincoln Douglas Speaker Award**

1<sup>st</sup> Jesse Wicker2<sup>nd</sup> Kate Markham

#### **Team Policy Debate**

1<sup>st</sup> Evelynne Graham & Caroline Klepko
 2<sup>nd</sup> Ben Craig & Zachary Davis

3<sup>rd</sup> Clementine Graham & KatieJane Klepko

#### **Team Policy Speaker Award**

1<sup>st</sup> Evelynne Graham
 2<sup>nd</sup> Caroline Klepko
 3<sup>rd</sup> Eliza Wicker