

December 2022 Online Tournament Results

Duo Interpretation

1st Jackson Goodrich & Julia Goodrich

Extemporaneous Speaking

1 st	Kate Markham
2^{nd}	Eric Mathemeier
3 rd	Evelynne Graham
4 th	Connor Appelboom

Impromptu Speaking

1 st	Sasha Ko
2 nd	Eliza Wicker
3 rd	Kate Markham
4 th	Malika Elakattu
5 th	Ben Markham
6 th	Jane Markham
7 th	Jackson Goodrich
8 th	Jadon Pint
9 th	Emmett Wood
10 th	Jesse Wicker
11 th	Asher Pint

Open Interpretation

1 st	Julia Goodrich
2^{nd}	Clarissa Sexton
3^{rd}	Jeanie Sexton
4 th	Matthew Davis

Original Oratory

1 st	Emmett Wood
2 nd	Ben Markham
3 rd	Jesse Wicker
4 th	Ian Schechter
5 th	Zachary Davis

Values & Faith Oratory

1 st	Kate Markham
2^{nd}	Emmett Wood
3 rd	Abigail Hoverman
4 th	Jackson Goodrich
5 th	Mary Cavanna

Lincoln Douglas Debate

1 st	Ben Markham
2^{nd}	Kate Markham
3^{rd}	Caroline Klepko
4 th	Sasha Ko
5 th	Connor Appelboom
c th	Lanca MCalian

6th Jesse Wicker
7th Jackson Goodrich
8th Mary Cavanna
9th Emmett Wood

10th Ian Schechter

Lincoln Douglas Speaker Award

1 st	Ben Markham
2 nd	Caroline Klepko
3 rd	Mary Cavanna
4 th	Connor Appelboom
5 th	Jesse Wicker

Team Policy Debate

1 st	Evelynne Graham & Eric Mathemeier
2^{nd}	Avian Graham &Cates Kean
3 rd	Jane Markham & Eliza Wicker
4 th	Nathanael Gardner & KatieJane Klepko
5 th	Joshua Davis & Matthew Davis

Team Policy Speaker Award

1 st	Eric Mathemeier
2^{nd}	Evelynne Graham
3 rd	Cates Kean
4 th	Avian Graham
5 th	Rylan Wilson