

# May 2023 National Championship Tournament Results

## **Duo Interpretation**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Carter Kimzey & Maggie Schiltz
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Clarissa Sexton & Jeanie Sexton

## **Extemporaneous Speaking**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Ben Markham
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Evelynne Grahan
$3^{\text{rd}}$	Eric Mathemeier
4 <sup>th</sup>	Carter Kimzey

### **Impromptu Speaking**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Jesse Wicker
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Rachel Davis
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eliza Wicker
4 <sup>th</sup>	Maggie Schiltz
5 <sup>th</sup>	Ben Markham
6 <sup>th</sup>	Joshua Davis
7 <sup>th</sup>	Sasha Ko
8 <sup>th</sup>	Cates Kean
9 <sup>th</sup>	Jane Markham
10 <sup>th</sup>	Malika Elakattu

## **Open Interpretation**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Clarissa Sexton
$2^{nd}$	Aisha Hoque
$3^{rd}$	Jeanie Sexton

## **Original Oratory**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Washe Shumba
$2^{nd}$	Aisha Hoque
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ben Markham
4 <sup>th</sup>	<b>Emmett Wood</b>
5 <sup>th</sup>	Caroline Klepko

#### **Values & Faith Oratory**

$1^{st}$	Maggie Schiltz
$2^{nd}$	<b>Emmett Wood</b>
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Caroline Klepko

## **Lincoln Douglas Debate**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Jesse Wicker
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Caroline Klepko
$3^{\text{rd}}$	Sasha Ko
<b>₄</b> <sup>th</sup>	Rachel Davis

## **Lincoln Douglas Speaker Award**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Sasha Ko
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Caroline Klepko
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Rachel Davis

#### **Team Policy Debate**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Eleanor Culp & Winifred Culp
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Evelynne Graham & Eric Mathemeier
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Avian Graham & Cates Kean
4 <sup>th</sup>	Joshua Davis & Matthew Davis
5 <sup>th</sup>	Clementine Graham & KatieJane Klepko

## **Team Policy Speaker Award**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Eric Mathemeier
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Evelynne Graham
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Cates Kean
4 <sup>th</sup>	Eleanor Culp
5 <sup>th</sup>	Avian Graham