

# January 2025 Lewisville Texas Tournament Results

#### **Belief & Values Limited Prep**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Eliza Wicker
$2^{nd}$	Luke Markham
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Zachary Davis

## **Digital Presentation**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Joshua Davis
$2^{nd}$	Josie Johns

## **Duo Interpretation**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Luke Markham & Eliza Wicker
$2^{nd}$	Theo Davis & Jane Markham
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Lena Jent & Vivian Schartung

#### **Impromptu Speaking**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Ben Markham
$2^{nd}$	Joshua Davis
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Miles Wicker
4 <sup>th</sup>	Jane Markham
5 <sup>th</sup>	Elijah Sanders
6 <sup>th</sup>	Luke Markham
7 <sup>th</sup>	Zachary Davis
8 <sup>th</sup>	Claire Tie
9 <sup>th</sup>	Esha Bisaria
10 <sup>th</sup>	Theo Davis
$11^{\text{th}}$	Kavya Patil
12 <sup>th</sup>	Eliza Wicker
13 <sup>th</sup>	Isaiah Sanders
14 <sup>th</sup>	Hamdan Shamshudeen

## **Open Interpretation**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Anna Davis
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Yohann Lopes

## **Original Oratory**

2 <sup>nd</sup>	Negha Balakrishnan
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ben Markham
4 <sup>th</sup>	Sujan Atteti
5 <sup>th</sup>	Celine Wu
6 <sup>th</sup>	Yohann Lopes
7 <sup>th</sup>	Sathvika Chegu Swaroop
8 <sup>th</sup>	Kavya Patil
9 <sup>th</sup>	Kashvi Jain
10 <sup>th</sup>	Shreyansh Panigrahi

Saanvi Polishetty

10	Jili Cyansii rai	iigi ai ii
11 <sup>th</sup>	Kaushal Reddy	/ Duddugunta

12<sup>th</sup> Isaiah Sanders

### **Lincoln Douglas Debate**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Ben Markham
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Luke Markham
$3^{\text{rd}}$	Cecilia Ji
4 <sup>th</sup>	Jennie Jiang
5 <sup>th</sup>	Esha Bisaria

#### **Lincoln Douglas Debate Speaker**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Ben Markham
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Eliza Wicker
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Luke Markham

#### **Team Policy Debate**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Joshua Davis & Zachary Davis
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Faith Hodges & Emilee Rice
$3^{\text{rd}}$	Srichandra Pallerla & Ishaan Patel
4 <sup>th</sup>	Anika Lal & Nyasa Makam

#### **Team Policy Debate Speaker**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Miles Wicker
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Joshua Davis
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Anika Lal
4 <sup>th</sup>	Emilee Rice