

# **February 2025 McKinney Texas Tournament Results**

# **Belief & Values Limited Prep**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Elijah Orr
$2^{nd}$	Zachary Davis
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Eliza Wicker
4 <sup>th</sup>	Joshua Davis
5 <sup>th</sup>	Josie Johns

### **Digital Presentation**

131	Joshua Davis
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Saanvi Polishetty
$3^{rd}$	Josie Johns
4 <sup>th</sup>	Kaushal Reddy
	Duddugunta

### **Duo Interpretation**

1<sup>st</sup>

 $14^{\text{th}}$ 

	& Eliza Wicker
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Theo Davis
	& Jane Markham
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Natalie Gonzalez Corra
	& Miles Wicker

Luke Markham

# **Impromptu Speaking**

<u>-</u>	<del></del>
1 <sup>st</sup>	Eliza Wicker
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Elijah Orr
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Theo Davis
4 <sup>th</sup>	Miles Wicker
5 <sup>th</sup>	Jane Markham
6 <sup>th</sup>	Claire Tie
7 <sup>th</sup>	Luke Markham
8 <sup>th</sup>	Zachary Davis
9 <sup>th</sup>	Joshua Davis
10 <sup>th</sup>	Saanvi Polishetty
11 <sup>th</sup>	Jay Mehta
12 <sup>th</sup>	Hamdan Shamshudeen
13 <sup>th</sup>	Elijah Sanders

Ananya Sankar

#### **Open Interpretation**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Anna Davis
$2^{nd}$	Vivian Schartung
$3^{rd}$	Calico Gavalya

# **Original Oratory**

$1^{st}$	Saanvi Polishetty
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Kaushal Reddy
	Duddugunta
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Tanishi Sagar
4 <sup>th</sup>	Claire Tie
5 <sup>th</sup>	Kashvi Jain
6 <sup>th</sup>	Anika Gowda
7 <sup>th</sup>	Kritika Krishna
8 <sup>th</sup>	Zachary Davis
9 <sup>th</sup>	Alina Ji
10 <sup>th</sup>	Darsheel Paila
<b>11</b> <sup>th</sup>	Anna Davis
12 <sup>th</sup>	Bella Jones
13 <sup>th</sup>	Sahasra Movva
14 <sup>th</sup>	Sathvika Chegu Swaroo

# **Lincoln-Douglas Debate**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Elijah Orr
$2^{nd}$	Eliza Wicker
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Luke Markham
4 <sup>th</sup>	Soli Mosseri
5 <sup>th</sup>	Nora Galvan
6 <sup>th</sup>	Cecilia Ji
7 <sup>th</sup>	Amaan Thameez

#### **Lincoln-Douglas Debate Speaker**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Luke Markham
$2^{\text{nd}}$	Eliza Wicker
$3^{rd}$	Elijah Orr
4 <sup>th</sup>	Alina Ji

#### **Team Policy Debate**

<b>1</b> <sup>st</sup>	Joshua Davis
	& Zachary Davis
$2^{nd}$	Theo Davis & JJ Sine
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Jennie Jiang & Celine Wu

# **Team Policy Debate Speaker**

L <sup>st</sup>	Theo Davis
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Joshua Davis
3 <sup>rd</sup>	JJ Sine