

March 2025 Online Tournament Results

Digital Presentation

1st Melynn Wood
2nd Negha Balakrishnan
3rd Maria Fletcher
4th Nathanael Gardner
5th Tucker Wood

Impromptu Speaking

1st Ben Markham 2nd Miles Wicker 3rd Nipuna Dussa 4th Kimbrie Touchet 5th Sanvi Mishra 6th Hannah Tredinnick 7th Siddharth Datla 8th Nathanael Gardner 9th Siri Chamaraj

Open Interpretation

1st Anna Davis2nd Jeanie Sexton

Original Oratory

1st Negha Balakrishnan 2nd Ellen Parker 3rdVaaruni Shastry 4th James Parker 5th Siddharth Datla 6th Julia Goodrich 7th Anika Gowda 8th Jennie Jiang 9th Siri Chamaraj 10th Francis Paul 11th Kimbrie Touchet 12th Sanvi Mishra 13th Jeanie Sexton 14th Melynn Wood 15th Nipuna Dussa

Belief & Values Limited Prep

1st Vaaruni Shastry
2nd Luke Markham
3rd Sanvi Mishra

Lincoln-Douglas Debate

1st Ben Markham 2nd Luke Markham 3rd Melynn Wood 4th Maria Fletcher 5th Ellen Parker 6th Aaroosh Reddy 7th Nathanael Gardner 8th Julian Yoon 9th Esha Bisaria 10^{th} Willis Stanley

Lincoln-Douglas Debate Speaker

1st Ben Markham 2nd Luke Markham 3rd Melynn Wood 4th Maria Fletcher 5th Sahasra Movva

Team Policy Debate

1st Adithya Pammi & Nikhil Singaraju
2nd Rohan Bankapur & Abhinav Raineedi

Team Policy Debate Speaker

1st Nikhil Singaraju2nd Adithya Pammi